TEL:13382657886
400 -662-9658
ABOUT BAFANG
HOME >About
CONTACT US
Name:
JiangSu BaFang Steel Structure Engineering Construction Co., Ltd.
Phone:
0516-85781666
EMAIL:
13382657886
EMAIL:
jsbfgg@jsbfgg.com
ADD:
Tengfei Road, Quanshan Economic Development Zone, Xuzhou


  Jiangsu Bafang Steel Structure Construction Co., Ltd., located in Quanshan Economic Development Zone, Xuzhou City, Jiangsu Province, was founded in 1999. It was one of the early factories engaged in research and manufacture of grid structures in Xuzhou City. The registered capital of the company is RMB 86.66 million. It has the first-class qualification of professional contracting for steel structure, the third-class qualification of general contracting for construction engineering, the first-class qualification of special design for steel structure engineering, and the second-class qualification of professional contracting for curtain wall engineering. It is a collection of high-rise steel structure, heavy steel structure, light steel structure, grid and truss. A specialized company integrating scientific research, design, production and installation of space structures, such as frame, has an annual production capacity of more than 80,000 tons. It has passed ISO 9001 Quality Management System Certification, ISO 14001 Environmental Management System Certification, OHSA18001 Occupational Health and Safety Management System Certification, Credit Level 3A Enterprise, is the governing unit of China Building Metal Structure Association and the governing unit of China Steel Structure Association.

  The company covers an area of 45,000 square meters, with a building area of 6,000 square meters, five floors of modern scientific research office building, 33,000 square meters of modern production plant, and more than 300 employees, including senior professional and technical personnel more than 30% of the total number of the company, the company has a professional R&D and design team, using advanced SFCAD, PKPM, MST. 3D3S and other professional steel structure design software and TEKLA, XSTEEL and other detailed design software. The company has a technical hard and efficient management team, strict design, production and construction of every link.

  In accordance with the development idea of "industry integration, product diversification and business internationalization", Bafang Steel Structure is making unremitting efforts towards the goal of building the most competitive steel structure enterprise in the world. The company adheres to the purpose of "building excellent projects, building Bafang brand", adheres to the operating principle of "win-win cooperation", and upholds the principle of "providing customers with". The concept of first-class products and services. Bafang Steel Structure is willing to create brilliant and high-quality projects with you by first-class management, efficient team and excellent products.

  1. Professional undertaking all kinds of grid engineering and grid rod processing (such as: plant, power plant dry coal shed, gas station, windshield, lighting grid roof, etc.)

  2. supply all kinds of mesh accessories (bolt ball, welding ball, high strength bolt, nut, sealing plate, cone head).

  3. light steel structure design, production and installation.

  4. design, manufacture and installation of bolted ball grid, welded ball grid and stainless steel grid.

  5. grid structure steel surface treatment: shot blasting, sandblasting, rust removal, spray zinc, spray aluminum, spray molding process construction.

  6. Construction of single-storey and multi-storey steel structures, steel trusses and space trusses (shells) of industrial plants, exhibition halls, supermarkets, gymnasiums, airport terminal buildings, warehouses, stations and toll stations at home and abroad.

7*24服务:15162138266
400 -662-9658
走进八方
首页 >企业概况
联系我们
名称:
江苏八方钢构集团有限公司
服务热线:
4006629658
电 话:
15162138266
(全年无休)
邮箱:
jsbfgg@jsbfgg.com
地址:
徐州市泉山经济开发区莲湖路16号


江苏八方钢构集团有限公司,始建于1999年坐落于江苏省徐州市泉山经济开发区注册资本金10060万元人民币,拥有钢结构专业承包壹级资质建筑工程施工总承包叁级资质建筑幕墙工程专业承包贰级资质、钢结构工程专项设计甲级资质钢结构制造企业网格结构专项壹级资质,是一家集高层建筑钢结构、装配式钢结构、桥梁钢结构、网架、桁架等空间结构科研、设计、制作、安装于一体的专业化公司,年生产能力达10万余吨。先后通过ISO9001质量管理体系认证、ISO14001环境管理体系认证、OHSA18001职业健康安全管理体系认证知识产权管理体系认证、钢结构制造企业检测机构综合一级认证、资信等级3A企业,是中国建筑金属结构协会理事单位,中国钢结构协会理事单位,先后获得“江苏省平安企业”、“工业企业十佳企业”、“先进制造十佳企业”、“中国钢结构协会技术创新奖荣誉证书”、“徐州市重点工程先进集体”、“徐州市重点工程创新竞赛功臣集体”等荣誉称号

公司占地200亩,拥有建筑面积6000平方米五层现代化科研办公楼,十余万平方米现代化生产厂房现有职工300名,其中高级职称专业技术人员过公司总人数的30%工于匠心,器利业精。公司拥有专业的设计团队,使用先进的SFCAD、PKPM、MST、3D3S等专业钢结构设计软件及TEKLA、XSTEEL等详图设计软件从事研发设计。拥有各类专利十六项,自主研发出具有八方特色的结构及围护节点。

成功源于细节,精品在于控制。八方钢构人用专业、专注、专心、敬业、勤勉、用心的匠心品质,严把设计、制造、施工每个环节。以市场为导向,以客户为中心,“为客户提供一流的产品和服务”,“建精品工程,树八方品牌”是八方钢构人坚持不懈的追求。八方钢构正按照“产业一体化、产品多元化、业务国际化”的发展思路,向着打造国际最具竞争力钢结构企业的目标而不懈努力!八方钢构愿以一流的管理、高效的团队、优良的产品一站式的服务,与您共创辉煌、共筑精品工程